This page will be links to my fiction that is currently available online.  This includes fanfiction as well as my original writing.  These links might be repeated on other pages (Books being one) in the future as well.


Gravity Falls

The majority of Gravity Falls fanfiction I’ve written is in my Alternate Universes, Mystic Pines and Shadow Falls.  I have also written an ongoing story based on PengyChan’s Flat Dreams AU, featuring Liam Cipher.

  • Mystic Falls:, Ao3
    • Mystic Falls AU Blog
    • The Journals of Florimel Pines (, Ao3)
      • Dr. Florimel Pines, PhD (Character Weblog)
    • Love Story (, Ao3)
  • Shadow Falls:, Ao3
    • The Statue in the Forest (, Ao3)
    • Golden But Not In The Good Way (Ao3)
    • Pines vs Sanchez (
  • The Afterlife of Liam Cipher:, Ao3


Once upon a time in the early days of the internet, there was a MUSH called Patternfall.  It was set in the vast worlds of Roger Zelazny’s Amber Chronicles, and I was a player on that game for years.  I was able to eventually be cast as the Chaosian Duke, Tmer Jesby (which is a long, involved story) and even though I eventually left the game and the character was ‘killed’, I wrote the following story, primarily for my friend Chrissy who played Nyssa Amblerash.

  • Patternfall MUSH: Someday (Ao3)


I haven’t done much with writing actual fiction in Portal, mainly because most of my fan work was in the MUSH I was running in 2011-2014, Aperture Science MUX, where I played several Core OC characters.  Most of my fiction and RP logs are on my DeviantArt account.  This one listed on Ao3 was a piece I wrote for our ‘core’ group, explaining what happened to Tenacity after the Black Mesa event we ran in the summer of 2011.  I posted it on Ao3 because it was a favorite story of mine.  It’s dark and violent, however, but I was very pleased with how it came out. (Plan to include a link to the ASM related blog when it goes live.)

Original Fiction

Dirandan Chronicles

As of this date, there are no Dirandan Chronicles works online.  The books were retired from publication in 2011.  I am in the process of revising them for future publication with a different publisher.  However, the books were published under my psudonym Tabitha Bradley and there may still be versions of them still online in some capacity (, Barnes and Noble, Sony, other places may still have them up for sale, though my former publisher, Renaissance E-Books, told me they have been taken down).  If you’re desperate to read the old versions, see if someone’s bundled them in a torrent <snerk>.  I’d really advise not though, since I’ve since done major revisions (especially to Peacekeeper).

Watch this site for news.  They will be available again, eventually.